• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Go on... try it!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
Results: 

bob P.

A member of Chief Executives (Oxford City Council)

223.4 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 6,925 calories burnt | 71 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because its the best way to get around the city and I like being in the

- bob
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

bob's Current Goal

From Monday 17 September, I will complete 25 trips within 3 weeks.

3.0 trips down...
22.0 trips to go!

bob doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (20)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 18 - Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 18 - Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 18 - Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 8 - Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 18 - Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 16 - Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Transport Work
Sun 23 May '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Other
Thu 20 May '10 Cycle 15 - Transport Work
Wed 19 May '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Mon 17 May '10 Cycle 15 - Transport Work
Fri 14 May '10 Cycle 4.4 - Work Trip