• Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Go on... try it!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
Results: 

Owen S.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

104.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 3,224 calories burnt | 22 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle to exercise and enjoy the countryside - better than gym hamster on wheel

- Owen
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Owen's Current Goal

From Tuesday 2 October, I will complete 5 trips within 1 week.

5.0 trips down...
0 trips to go.

Owen doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (14)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 4 Oct '12 Cycle 10 50 mins Transport Work
Wed 3 Oct '12 Cycle 5 25 mins Transport Work
Wed 3 Oct '12 Cycle 5 25 mins Work Trip
Tue 2 Oct '12 Cycle 7 60 mins Work Trip
Tue 2 Oct '12 Cycle 5 25 mins Transport Work
Sat 29 Sep '12 Cycle 12 90 mins Leisure/fitness
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 5 25 mins Transport Work
Wed 26 Sep '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Work Trip
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 7 45 mins Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 14 90 mins Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 14 90 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 7 45 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 2 10 mins Work Trip
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 1 5 mins Transport Work