• Get your workmates on a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
Results: 

Michael B.

155.8 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 4,830 calories burnt | 51 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because it means I don't have to pay for (much) petrol

- Michael
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Michael's Current Goal

From Thursday 17 June, I will complete 10 trips within 1 week.

12.0 trips down...
0 trips to go.

Michael doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (28)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 25 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 5.2 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 10.3 60 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 10.3 60 mins Transport Work