• Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Go on... try it!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
Results: 

Alistair B.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

83.5 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 2,588 calories burnt | 14 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because it's the fastest and easiest way to get around Oxford

- Alistair
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Alistair's Current Goal

Alistair doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (14)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 4 20 mins Transport Other
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 2 - Transport Work
Sun 20 Jun '10 Cycle 12 - Transport Other
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 30 120 mins Leisure/fitness
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Sun 13 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Work Trip
Thu 27 May '10 Cycle 1 5 mins Work Trip
Thu 27 May '10 Cycle 4.5 15 mins Work Trip
Thu 27 May '10 Cycle 1 5 mins Transport Work