• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
Results: 

Di D.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

730.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 22,630 calories burnt | 173 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because it's the quickest way to get about

- Di
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Di's Current Goal

Di doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (50 of 69)

Show All Trips
Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 12 Sep '13 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Mon 1 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Sat 29 Jun '13 Cycle 8 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 28 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Jun '13 Cycle 3 - Transport Other
Wed 26 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Tue 25 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Mon 24 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Fri 28 Sep '12 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Wed 26 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Tue 25 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Mon 24 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Sat 22 Sep '12 Cycle 36 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 20 - Leisure/fitness
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 11 - Transport Work
Sun 27 Jun '10 Cycle 24 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 26 Jun '10 Cycle 15 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 15 - Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 13 - Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 17 - Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 13 - Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 13 - Transport Work
Sat 19 Jun '10 Cycle 12 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 13 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 8 - Leisure/fitness
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Other
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Leisure/fitness