• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Go on... try it!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
Results: 

Craig R.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

79.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 2,449 calories burnt | 26 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Craig
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Craig's Current Goal

Craig doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (16)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 12 Sep '13 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 5 30 mins Transport Work