• Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
Results: 

Daron M.

525.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 16,275 calories burnt | 118 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because...its safer for rabbits

- Daron
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Daron's Current Goal

From Monday 7 June, I will travel 125 miles within 1 week.

83.9 miles down...
41.1 miles to go!

Daron doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (20)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Fri 2 Jul '10 Cycle 25 180 mins Leisure/fitness
Mon 28 Jun '10 Cycle 24 100 mins Transport Work
Sat 26 Jun '10 Cycle 25 100 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 26 120 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 26 120 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 40 180 mins Transport Work
Sat 19 Jun '10 Cycle 24 120 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 26 110 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 26 100 mins Transport Work
Sun 13 Jun '10 Cycle 10 60 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 26 110 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 27 110 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 24 100 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 24 100 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 24 100 mins Transport Work
Sat 5 Jun '10 Cycle 25 150 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 4 Jun '10 Cycle 22 245 mins Transport Work
Thu 3 Jun '10 Cycle 24 90 mins Transport Work
Fri 28 May '10 Cycle 22 80 mins Transport Work
Sun 9 May '10 Cycle 55 240 mins Leisure/fitness