• They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
Results: 

Laura H.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

182.5 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 5,658 calories burnt | 60 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because...its's fun, fast and free!

- Laura
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Laura's Current Goal

Laura doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (19)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Mon 28 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 28 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 45 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 45 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 43 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 9.6 40 mins Transport Work