• Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Go on... try it!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
Results: 

Susan K.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

110.5 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 3,426 calories burnt | 30 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Susan
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Susan's Current Goal

From Tuesday 3 May, I will complete 112 trips within 4 weeks.

1.0 trip down...
111.0 trips to go!

Susan doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (17)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Tue 3 May '11 Cycle 3 - Transport Work
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 14 May '10 Cycle 15 - Transport Work