• Get your workmates on a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
Results: 

Wendy F.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

382.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 11,842 calories burnt | 75 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Wendy
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Wendy's Current Goal

From Tuesday 28 August, I will complete 15 trips within 4 weeks.

17.0 trips down...
0 trips to go.

Wendy doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (37)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Fri 12 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Thu 11 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Wed 10 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Tue 9 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Mon 8 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Fri 5 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Thu 4 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Wed 3 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Tue 2 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Mon 1 Jul '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Fri 28 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Thu 27 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Wed 26 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Tue 25 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Mon 24 Jun '13 Cycle 10 - Work Trip
Fri 28 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Wed 26 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Tue 25 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Mon 24 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Fri 14 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Transport Work
Wed 12 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Tue 11 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Mon 10 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Fri 7 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Thu 6 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Wed 5 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Tue 4 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Other
Mon 3 Sep '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Wed 29 Aug '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Tue 28 Aug '12 Cycle 12 - Transport Work
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 2 - Leisure/fitness