• Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
Results: 

Camilla B.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

123.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 3,813 calories burnt | 24 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because... it's quick and I can eat cake!

- Camilla
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Camilla's Current Goal

Camilla doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (18)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 5.5 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 5.5 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 5.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 9.5 45 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 9.5 - Work Trip
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Leisure/fitness
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Other
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 9.5 - Work Trip
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 9.5 - Work Trip
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 9.5 - Work Trip
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 5.5 30 mins Transport Work