• Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Go on... try it!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
Results: 

Jos J.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

346.5 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 10,742 calories burnt | 71 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because...it's great exercise and a lovely way to see the countryside

- Jos
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Jos's Current Goal

Jos doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (28)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Fri 6 Aug '10 Cycle 13.4 - Transport Work
Thu 5 Aug '10 Cycle 22 - Transport Other
Sun 1 Aug '10 Cycle 13.5 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 31 Jul '10 Cycle 17 - Leisure/fitness
Mon 26 Jul '10 Cycle 10.7 - Work Trip
Sun 25 Jul '10 Cycle 10.6 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 24 Jul '10 Cycle 18.2 - Transport Other
Fri 23 Jul '10 Cycle 8 - Transport Other
Thu 1 Jul '10 Cycle 21.5 - Transport Other
Wed 30 Jun '10 Cycle 15 - Transport Work
Sun 27 Jun '10 Cycle 16 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 26 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Other
Sat 26 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 9 - Transport Other
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Transport Other
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 5.8 - Work Trip
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Sun 20 Jun '10 Cycle 9 - Transport Other
Sun 20 Jun '10 Cycle 11.4 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 19 Jun '10 Cycle 6 - Transport Other
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Other
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 22 - Transport Other
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 3 - Work Trip
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Other
Sun 13 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Other
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Other
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 11.4 - Leisure/fitness
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 15 - Leisure/fitness