• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
Results: 

Anthony K.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

878.9 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 27,246 calories burnt | 180 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Anthony
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Anthony's Current Goal

Anthony doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (50 of 89)

Show All Trips
Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Sun 23 Sep '12 Cycle 18.5 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 22 Sep '12 Cycle 9.9 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 22 Sep '12 Cycle 6.6 - Leisure/fitness
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 3 - Work Trip
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 10.2 - Leisure/fitness
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 5.3 - Work Trip
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 6 - Transport Other
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 10.2 - Leisure/fitness
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 10.2 - Leisure/fitness
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Work
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Other
Sun 29 May '11 Cycle 10 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 29 May '11 Cycle 5.5 - Transport Other
Sat 28 May '11 Cycle 8.5 - Transport Other
Sat 28 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Other
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 10.5 - Transport Other
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 7.5 - Leisure/fitness
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Other
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 3.5 - Work Trip
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 13 - Transport Other
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Sun 22 May '11 Cycle 31.9 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 21 May '11 Cycle 7.8 - Transport Other
Sat 21 May '11 Cycle 16.5 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 21 May '11 Cycle 19 - Transport Other
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 7.5 - Transport Other
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 7.5 - Leisure/fitness
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 16.5 - Transport Other
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 7.5 - Leisure/fitness
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 4.7 - Work Trip
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 7.5 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 15 May '11 Cycle 9.2 - Transport Other
Sun 15 May '11 Cycle 31 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 14 May '11 Cycle 9.1 - Transport Other
Sat 14 May '11 Cycle 22 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 14 May '11 Cycle 9.8 - Transport Other
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 9.5 - Transport Other
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 9 - Transport Work