• Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
Results: 

Darrell M.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

349.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 10,819 calories burnt | 114 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Darrell
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Darrell's Current Goal

Darrell doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (40)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 7 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 4.5 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 24 Jun '10 Cycle 4.5 20 mins Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 9 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 9 30 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 9 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 9 35 mins Transport Work