• Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Go on... try it!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
Results: 

Lydia J.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

231.4 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 7,173 calories burnt | 0 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because I enjoying being out in the fresh air on my bike!

- Lydia
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Lydia's Current Goal

From Monday 24 June, I will complete 10 trips within 3 weeks.

1.0 trip down...
9.0 trips to go!

Lydia doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (16)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 26 Jun '13 Cycle 6 26 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 28 Sep '12 Cycle 15 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 23 Sep '12 Cycle 18 120 mins Leisure/fitness
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Leisure/fitness
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Leisure/fitness
Sun 9 Sep '12 Cycle 18.9 - Leisure/fitness
Thu 6 Sep '12 Cycle 10 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 2 Sep '12 Cycle 23.5 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 1 May '11 Cycle 22 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 27 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 27 Jun '10 Cycle 9 - Leisure/fitness
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 9 - Leisure/fitness
Sun 20 Jun '10 Cycle 20 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 19 Jun '10 Cycle 15 - Leisure/fitness
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 12 Jun '10 Cycle 31 - Leisure/fitness