• D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
Results: 

Nigel C.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

204.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 7,452 calories burnt | 55 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
94% Cycle | 6% Run

I

- Nigel
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Nigel's Current Goal

Nigel doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (17)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 27 Jun '13 Run 12 90 mins Work Trip
Wed 11 Jan '12 Cycle 12 22 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 12 44 mins Work Trip
Fri 23 Jul '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 12 43 mins Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Fri 18 Jun '10 Cycle 12 42 mins Transport Other
Thu 17 Jun '10 Cycle 12 40 mins Transport Other
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 12 42 mins Transport Other
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 12 43 mins Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 12 42 mins Work Trip
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 12 43 mins Transport Work
Tue 8 Jun '10 Cycle 12 44 mins Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 12 42 mins Transport Work