• D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
Results: 

Henning S.

A member of Customer Services (Oxfordshire County Council)

219.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 6,789 calories burnt | 71 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Henning
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Henning's Current Goal

Henning doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (18)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Mon 28 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Sun 27 Jun '10 Cycle 3 - Leisure/fitness
Sat 26 Jun '10 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Fri 25 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Wed 23 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Tue 22 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Mon 21 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Wed 16 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Tue 15 Jun '10 Cycle 30 - Transport Work
Mon 14 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Fri 11 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Thu 10 Jun '10 Cycle 7 - Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Wed 9 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work
Mon 7 Jun '10 Cycle 14 - Transport Work