• Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Go on... try it!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
Results: 

Tim G.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

143.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 4,433 calories burnt | 40 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I

- Tim
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Tim's Current Goal

Tim doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (33)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Tue 2 Jul '13 Cycle 6 40 mins Transport Work
Mon 1 Jul '13 Cycle 6 40 mins Transport Work
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 6 25 mins Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 6 25 mins Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 6 25 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Other
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 6 25 mins Leisure/fitness
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Sun 22 May '11 Cycle 3 10 mins Leisure/fitness
Sat 21 May '11 Cycle 10 30 mins Leisure/fitness
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 6 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 6 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 5 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 5 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 4 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 4 May '11 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 3 May '11 Cycle 6 30 mins Transport Work