• Set yourself a goal today.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Go on... try it!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
Results: 

Thomas J.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

46.4 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 1,438 calories burnt | 15 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because it is the fastest and cheapest way to get to work

- Thomas
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Thomas's Current Goal

Thomas doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (14)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work