• Go on... try it!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
Results: 

Thomas J.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

46.4 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 1,438 calories burnt | 15 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because it is the fastest and cheapest way to get to work

- Thomas
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Thomas's Current Goal

Thomas doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (14)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 3.4 20 mins Transport Work