• When did you last ride a bike?
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
Results: 

Scott G.

99.3 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 3,079 calories burnt | 28 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because... I only live in Botley - may as well feel the wind in my face!

- Scott
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Scott's Current Goal

From Thursday 26 May, I will complete 10 trips within 1 week.

8.0 trips down...
2.0 trips to go!

Scott doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (44)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 1 Jun '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 1 Jun '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Tue 31 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 2 16 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 9.6 70 mins Leisure/fitness
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 2.1 16 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Transport Work
Sun 15 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Work Trip
Sun 15 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Work Trip
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Transport Work
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 2.1 14 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 6 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 6 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 5 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 5 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 4 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 4 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 4 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 2 May '11 Cycle 2.1 15 mins Transport Work