• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Go on... try it!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
Results: 

Kathrin L.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

187.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 5,797 calories burnt | 61 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because I've always cycled, much easier to get around Oxford by bike!

- Kathrin
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Kathrin's Current Goal

Kathrin doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (40)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Wed 10 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 9 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Mon 8 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Fri 5 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Thu 4 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Wed 3 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 2 Jul '13 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Tue 9 Oct '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 9 Oct '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Fri 5 Oct '12 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Fri 5 Oct '12 Cycle 6 - Transport Work
Fri 28 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 2 - Transport Other
Wed 26 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 25 Sep '12 Cycle 1 - Transport Other
Tue 25 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Mon 24 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Sat 22 Sep '12 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 5 - Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 4 - Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 4 - Transport Other
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Sat 14 May '11 Cycle 3 20 mins Transport Other
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 6 35 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 4 25 mins Transport Work