• D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Go on... try it!
Results: 

Frankie U.

A member of Environment And Economy (Oxfordshire County Council)

66.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 2,046 calories burnt | 22 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because...its quicker than the bus to get to work and good exercise

- Frankie
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Frankie's Current Goal

Frankie doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (28)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 26 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 25 May '11 Cycle 2 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 2 10 mins Transport Other
Tue 24 May '11 Cycle 2 10 mins Transport Other
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 23 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 2 10 mins Transport Other
Fri 20 May '11 Cycle 2 10 mins Transport Other
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 18 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 17 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 16 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Sun 15 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Other
Fri 13 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Thu 12 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Wed 11 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Tue 10 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work
Mon 9 May '11 Cycle 2.5 15 mins Transport Work