• Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Go on... try it!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
Results: 

Sue J.

A member of Corporate Core Chief Execs Office (Oxfordshire County Council)

181.0 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 5,611 calories burnt | 59 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle to get to and from work and to get around locally when I am not at work.

- Sue
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Sue's Current Goal

From Monday 10 September, I will travel 50 miles within 1 week.

0.0 miles down...
50.0 miles to go!

Sue doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (17)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Fri 5 Oct '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Thu 4 Oct '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Wed 3 Oct '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Tue 2 Oct '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Mon 1 Oct '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Fri 28 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Thu 27 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Wed 26 Sep '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Tue 25 Sep '12 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work
Mon 24 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Sun 23 Sep '12 Cycle 3 15 mins Transport Other
Fri 21 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Thu 20 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Wed 19 Sep '12 Cycle 14 80 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Mon 17 Sep '12 Cycle 12 70 mins Transport Work
Thu 19 May '11 Cycle 10 60 mins Transport Work