• Sorcha B encouraged Steve B to ride a bike!
  • Be adventurous - go for a ride!
  • Go on... try it!
  • D U encouraged Robert H to ride a bike!
  • Jane B encouraged Ros K to ride a bike!
  • Denise H encouraged Holly H to ride a bike!
  • Get your workmates on a bike!
  • Get your bike out of the shed and give it a go!
  • Small changes, big benefits.
  • They say you never forget how to ride a bike.
  • Cycling in a group is great fun.
  • When did you last ride a bike?
  • Eat well... move more... live longer!
  • Set yourself a goal today.
  • Cycling is fun for all the family.
  • Sarah F encouraged Doreen N to ride a bike!
  • Half the fun is deciding where to go!
Results: 

Judith H.

A member of Trading Estates Surveyors (Oxfam GB)

176.2 miles logged | 0 new cyclists encouraged (?) | 5,462 calories burnt | 58 kg of CO2 saved! (?)
100% Cycle

I cycle because.it is an agreeable and ecologically sound way of getting about..

- Judith
Why do you...? See other peoples' reasons »

Judith's Current Goal

From Friday 21 June, I will complete 7 trips within 1 week.

7.0 trips down...
0 trips to go.

Judith doesn't have a goal set yet!

Trips (17)

Date Type Miles Time Taken Purpose
Thu 12 Sep '13 Cycle 9.3 47 mins Transport Work
Thu 27 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 - Transport Work
Thu 27 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 45 mins Transport Work
Wed 26 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 50 mins Transport Work
Wed 26 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 48 mins Transport Work
Tue 25 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 46 mins Transport Work
Fri 21 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 52 mins Transport Work
Fri 21 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 46 mins Transport Work
Thu 20 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 47 mins Transport Other
Thu 20 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 48 mins Transport Work
Wed 19 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 47 mins Transport Work
Wed 19 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 47 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 52 mins Transport Work
Tue 18 Jun '13 Cycle 9.3 50 mins Transport Work
Wed 5 Sep '12 Cycle 18.5 100 mins Transport Work
Tue 4 Sep '12 Cycle 18.5 99 mins Transport Work
Fri 27 May '11 Cycle 9 47 mins Transport Work